Send this message to 10 friends -The other story


Text message:

Please read.Not joking. God has seen YOU struggling with some thing. God says its over. A blessing is coming your way. If you believe in God send this message on, please don’t ignore it, you are being tested. God is going to fix two things (BIG) tonight in your favour. If you believe in God, DROP EVERYTHING AND PASS IT ON. TOMORROW WILL BE THE BEST DAY OF YOUR LIFE. DON’T BREAK THIS CHAIN. SEND THIS TO 14 FRIENDS IN 10 MINUTES WHEN YOU READ.

 

Reply:

Dear God. I completely believe that you are watching my every movement. You have seen me struggling since 22 years somewhere or the other. Till the age of 18 i did not have an email-id or owned a cell phone. I did not have the privilege of forwarding the message to 14 people. But still you helped me during those difficult times. You did not punish me. Why? 18 years is a big period. Right?

When i finally got a cell phone. I chose to ignore the chain messages your ardent SMS people sent me. I never ever did forward them. I even committed the grave sin of deleting those messages. Still, i mean still you did not punish me, or let something bad happen to me. Why?

In one of your messages, you said that i will die if i don’t forward to friends in 10 minutes. I was very kanjoos at that time. I did not forward them. But i did not die! Why God?

It also happened one time, that i did not have even 14 ‘friends’ on my phonebook to forward the message. Nothing happened. Why?

In short:

My dear God i want to tell you that you are very biased. You haven’t given the basic sense of logical thinking ability to some of your sms disciples.

Thank you. Hallelujah. Amen.

(♫Indian Ocean - Bande)
Spread this message to as many people possible. Let them be enlightened.


Leave a Reply

