Domino effect


As usual i finished checking my early morning mails a little while before from now. My Junk folder showed 1 before i was to hit the log out button. Communication from Domino’s Pizza, the subject title said. After unblocking everything what appeared is this:
Though i appreciate ย Mr.Dev for the information provided, but it sounded more like a formality thing to me. Now who sends an embedded image with a bizzare subject line ,Communications from Domino’s Pizza.

Most of the mail providers i know, block such emails with embedded images and sends it to the Spam or Junk folder which most of the users do not check at all. I was an exception.ย And who do you think, Mr.VP will take interest in knowing or rather simply checking out a spam mail with a Spammy Subject line. ๐Ÿ˜›

And what was the letter trying to inform me. Was it an apology letter? No. ๐Ÿ˜‰

This is what you actually wanted to convey: “Sorry boss, some one hacked our database and stole your phone number, mail id and residential address. We cant do anything now. Sorry. I cant help, though you should still buy pizza from me.”.

I will be doing my higher studies some from months from now, and you have provided me with a good case study.

Cheers ๐Ÿ™‚

(Dominos India Website Hacked)

Leave a Reply

