psychological trance


the other day

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkkkkkkkkkkkks!!!!!!

my 42 year old mom came out rushing of the bathroom.
she just saw a lizard crawling outside the biscuit shaped rectangular bathroom window.
Girls. They are afraid of roaches. They are afraid of lizards. They are afraid of every little creature in the world.

this was last night. i saw a dream.
i saw my mom singing  the following song while a lizard walks in through the door.
the rest is history….:) 🙂 (hippie humming)


Hey ya…
I see.. you walking through the door
Hey ya..why won’t you look across the floor
Hey ya… I got to tell you how I feel
Hey ya..oh baby you are the only one for me
Hey ya.. I wanna get closer to you
Hey you.. I need to be closer to you
Hey ya, I got to tell you how I feel

Tumhe kaise main bataun, kya main paa gaya hoon
Tum jo mere saath ho
Mujhko duniya mil gayi hai, zindagi badal gayi hai
Tum jo mere saath ho


Hey ya, I wanna get closer to you
Hey you, I need to be closer to you
Hey ya, I got to tell you how I feel

Tumhe kaise main bataun, kya main paa gaya hoon
Tum jo mere saath ho
Mujhko duniya mil gayi hai, zindagi badal gayi hai
Tum jo mere saath ho ..
Hey ya…

aaaargh!!!!!

2 thoughts on “psychological trance

Leave a Reply

