Lost……


September 1 to 31: i open my laptop, switch it on, log on to the big world of inter-net and do what??….gtalk and orkut.

divsi: updated blog?
me: i’ll do it…pakkka!!

september goes through and Raj “hitler” Thackrey is still there staring at me from ‘The Week’
whenever i log on to joyajit.blogspot.com.
October 1 to 30: i open my laptop, switch it on, log on to the big world of inter-net and do what??….gtalk and orkut.
divsi: updated blog?
me: i’ll do it…pakkka!!

october goes through and Raj “hitler” Thackrey is still there staring at me from ‘The Week’ whenever i log on to joyajit.blogspot.com…..
December 1 to 24: i open my laptop, switch it on, log on to the big world of inter-net and do what??….gtalk and orkut.
divsi: when are you updating your blog you dumb!!!!

neha: when are you …..loser??(she just started  blogging and see hows she talkiing :P)

me: i’ll do it…pakkka!!…..

hey guys i am sorry but i’ll definetly try updating frequently…..and with my own articles.. there seems to be a short circuit in the only active nerve in my brain…repair work is in progres….till that time catch the guy who owns itsmesushlee.blogspot.com and tell him to update …..cheers!! 🙂
2 thoughts on “Lost……

Leave a Reply

